Basehor Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Basehor Bluejay PTO » Officers & Coordinators

Officers & Coordinators

President - Leslie Brockert
Co-President - Lindsey Kreikemeier
Treasurer - Carie Pleak
Secretary - Sara Simpson
Teacher Reps - Kayla Abney and Katie Hoffman (BES), Kelsey Burch (BIS)
Membership & Student Directory - Sara Simpson and Leslie Brockert
Media/Marketing - Leslie Brockert
Teacher Appreciation - Ashley Henry and Leslie Brockert
Fundraising - Leslie Brockert
Homecoming Parade
Room Parent Contacts - Sara Simpson (BES) and Leslie Brockert (BIS)
Red Ribbon Week -  
Kid Cart - Paige Jones
Testing Snacks - Leslie Brockert
Dine to Donate - Carie Pleak
Gently Used Spirit Wear Fundraiser - Leslie Brockert and Sara Simpson
December Teacher Gifts - Johnna Fleming (BES) and Leslie Brockert (BIS)
Talent Show - Ashley Henry and Lindsey Kreikemeier
Carnival - Carie Pleak, Johnna Fleming, and Leslie Brockert
  • Silent Auction - Carie Pleak and Leslie Brockert  
  • Prize Redemption -      
  • Raffle Baskets - Leslie Brockert     
  • Concessions - Leslie Brockert
If you would like to donate to the Basehor Bluejay PTO, here is our PayPal link.  We are not a business so please choose the "between friends" option.  Thank you for supporting our schools!